Publishing/Producer Management

Mr Radar Music Group is subpublished by Kobalt Music.
These are the songwriters and producers we represent,
and a selection of people they have been working for and with.

Albin Myers

Avicii, Adrian Lux,
David Guetta, Dada Life,
Tommy Trash

All That Is
Patrick Ray & Jesper Brunnberg

Bauer & Lanford
Axel Bauer & Fredrik Schjetne
Estelle, Musical Freedom (Tiësto),
Adrian Lux, Grant Smillie,

Christian Olsson

Daniel Beasley

Emir Kobilic (Salvatore Ganacci)

Juste Arlauskaite

David Åström
Claude Kelly, The Writing Camp,
Loick Essien, Tinie Tempah,
Tinchy Stryder, James Morrison

Moh Denebi
Loreen, Blanks,
Måns Zelmerlöw

Nadia Kardar Tehran

Jacob Criborn & Leonard Scheja
Adrian Lux, Tiësto,
Rebecca & Fiona

Rebecca & Fiona

Rebecca Scheja & Fiona Fitzpatrick
Kaskade, Adrian Lux,
Style of Eye, Basutbudet,

Simen & Espen
Simen Eriksrud & Espen Berg

Loreen, Oh Laura,
The Wanted, Conor Maynard,
Pia Toscano, Wayne Hector,
Guy Chambers, Heather Bright,
Luke James, Kerli

Young Squage
Joshua West, Lamin Conta & Demba Conta

Comments are closed.